Home > Find Articles & More > Legal
Quick Links:

PERIODICAL LISTS

Journals, Magazines, and Newspapers


Articles & More
Books & More
Guides
Services

Search our site:

ALPHABETICAL LIST

Articles & More... 

 

LEGAL STUDIES

 

LEGEND

 E-       Electronic
 OCA-  Off-Campus Access
 CD-    CD-ROM
 L-       Library Access Only
 M-      Microfilm
 P-       Paper

TITLE

ACCESS

DESCRIPTION

Catalog of U.S. Govt. Publications E Index to publications available through the Federal Depository Library Program, of which Sprague Library is a participant.
CCH Online Index E, OCA Database of the electronic versions of the CCH Federal and State Tax reporters.
Congressional Universe E, OCA Index to publications of the U.S. Congress (since 1907) with links to the full text of many recently published Congressional documents.
Lexis-Nexis Academic E, OCA Full text database of news, business, and legal sources with some medical information as well.
NCJRS E, OCA The National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts Database is an index to more than 170,000 criminal justice publications.
SpringerLink E, OCA Provides full text access to a database of over 1200 journals published by Springer Verlag & Kluwer.  Very strong coverage of journals in the biomedical and life sciences, business and economics, chemistry and materials science, computer science, earth and environmental studies, law, mathematics, medicine, and physics and astronomy.



Montclair State University Harry A. Sprague Library Montclair, NJ 07043 shapiros@mail.montclair.edu