Home > Guides > Linking to Articles

Linking to Articles
The Sprague Library subscribes to a number of journal indexes
that use stable Internet addresses articles available in full-text.

This feature allows faculty to include links to articles
in their web pages, or within Blackboard.

Remember, some of the indexes do not use stable Internet addresses.

  1. ABI/Inform & UMI Periodical Abstracts
  2. ACM Digital Library
  3. Annual Reviews
  4. Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
  5. Biomedical Resource Center
  6. BioOne
  7. Business Source Premier
  8. CQ Researcher
  9. Contemporary Authors
  10. EBSCO Academic Search Elite
  11. EBSCO Online
  12. Education Full Text
  13. Emerald Full Text
  14. ERIC
  15. GenderWatch
  16. Grove Dictionary of Music
  17. Human Relations Area File (HRAF)
  1. New York Times
  2. InfoTrac
  3. IIMP - International Index to Music Periodicals
  4. Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory & Criticism
  5. JSTOR
  6. MAS Ultra - School Edition
  7. Mental Measurements Yearbook
  8. Military & Government Collection
  9. Nursing and Allied Health Collection
  10. Opposing Viewpoints
  11. Oxford English Dictionary
  12. Primary Search
  13. Project MUSE
  14. PsycARTICLES
  15. Science Direct (Elsevier)
  16. SpringerLink
  17. TCB Research (The Conference Board)
  18. Wall Street Journal

Add links to courses in Blackboard.  Click here to find out how.
Add links to courses in Blackboard.
Click here to find out how.

Questions?  Comments?
Send email to:  William Vincenti
Created 12/2000 | Updated 12/2005.
http://library.montclair.edu/ArticleLinking/linking.html